Muhammad Ali Dies At 74

Whether you are a sports fan or not, there is a good chance that you respect Muhammad Ali for his athleticism and well charisma.

Ali was known for his fancy foot work, quick hits, and his trash talk during his time as a boxers.

Let me just say one thing, he was not only one of the greatest boxers of all time but I will go out on a limb and say that he is one of the greatest athletes of all time. The first of his kind really. He will never be copied, a true original.

Rest in peace to ‘The Greatest of All Time’.

Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee.

He who is not courageous enough to take risks will accomplish nothing in life.

I know where I’m going and I know the truth, and I don’t have to be what you want me to be. I’m free to be what I want.

Visit: Celebrities Are Tragic || Facebook || Twitter

Published by

willikilliams

Get pop cultured and follow my posts!

One thought on “Muhammad Ali Dies At 74”

Leave a comment