Jennifer Lawrence Is Funny Again!

0625-jennifer-lawrence-getty-02

So for a while now Jennifer Lawrence has been boring, she hasn’t been the wild woman we are all used to. She has been hiding away with Chris Martin and just being boring. Now here she is being her old self, the self that made her famous. Now I used to love J.Law, I thought that she was awesome. Then I realized that her goofy spirit is most likely an act. Now I am not saying she is a mean person or anything, just at the last Oscars I couldn’t stand her. Now here she is being a goof again.

What movies does she have coming out? There has to be something, right? I mean that is why she is back to being this crazy self that she wants the world to see.

Get wild J.Law, I see you girl and even if it is all an act, you are smart to put it on right now.

Published by

willikilliams

Get pop cultured and follow my posts!

Leave a comment