‘Teen Mom 2’ Returns! Watch the Season 6 Trailer Here!

Oh my god can it please be July 9th already? Listen I love the original Teen Moms, don’t get me wrong but this crop of misfits, well they are incredible. They all have just the right amount of crazy that makes them even more fun to watch. Let’s be real they have the gift that keeps on giving, Jenelle Evans. You may think that she is back on track then BOOM she is arrested again.

I will say something probably weird but I don’t really care. I have a huge lady boner for Chelsea Houska, she is freaking incredible. I follow her on social media, and all of that nonsense, she is someone who actually had their on right.

Drama, drama, drama, can’t wait to watch the train wreck happen!

Published by

willikilliams

Get pop cultured and follow my posts!

Leave a comment