John Mayer Releases Three New Songs Off Of New Album

Image may contain: 1 personJohn Mayer is doing something different from the usual artist. Normally singers will just release a single then release an album but not John Mayer, of course he has to do it a bit different.

He announced that because he has more songs written than can fit on a standard album he will be releasing four new tracks a month and it will eventually make up an entire album.

Mayer released “Moving On and Getting Over”, “Changing” and “You’re Gonna Live Forever in Me” today, adding his total to seven new songs in two months.

It’s been a long week and John Mayer’s soothing voice is really all that I have ever needed.

It has been too long John, please don’t ever leave us that long ever again, okay?

Visit: Celebrities Are Tragic || Facebook || Twitter || Instagram 

Published by


Get pop cultured and follow my posts!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s