Demi Lovato Uses Celebrities To Help Reveal The Track List For New Album ‘Confident’

Demi Lovato revealed her cover art and track list for her new album

With a little bit of help from some extremly famous people Demi Lovato revealed her new album cover and the track list of that album yesterday August 26th. She started things off tweeting out “1.Confident” and the rest of the celebrities followed suit.

Here’s the list.

1. Confident (Demi Lovato)
2. Cool For The Summer (Wilmer Valderrama)
3. Old Ways (Perez Hilton)
4. For You (Hailee Seinfeld)
5. Stone Cold (Bea Miller)
6. Kingdom Come ft. Iggy Azalea (Iggy Azalea)
7. Waiting For You (Ryan Seacrest)
8. Wildfire (Christina Perri)
9. Lionheart (Jennifer Lopez)
10. Yes (Nick Jonas)
11. Father (Adam Lambert)
12. Stars (Pete Wentz)
13. Mr. Hughes (Kim Kardashian)

Are you guys excited for this? I am excited for this. I also love the whole celebrities using other celebrities to promote their new music. I must say Justin Bieber is brilliant for using heavy hitters to promote his new song that will be released tomorrow I believe.

Anyway, I was ready for this album to come out yesterday so the sooner the better! For now it is set to be released in October!

Click Here to like the Facebook fanpage! Send me love, hate, whatever!

Published by


Get pop cultured and follow my posts!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s