‘One Tree Hill’ reunion is a no go says Sophia Bush

ImageEveryone has been buzzing about Sophia Bush’s latest interview on ‘What What Happens Live’ for a few reasons. The first one is about her response when asked about her former husband Chad Michael Murray. She said that they had absolutely no business being in a relationship together and kind of left it at that. If I were Sophia Bush I would have went off on a tangent but that is why she is classy and I am just angry. The real bummer for all of the One Tree Hill fans out there is that there will be no movie or reunion any time soon. I watched all 9 fucking seasons of that show, even when it became absolutely horrible, I sat through it. I deserve a fucking movie! First no Friday Night Lights movie, now not One Tree Hill movie! Blasphemy!

There is one big theory that I have about this cast though. They all hated each other by the end of the show. If you think about it, it makes sense right? So Chad Michael Murray and Sophia Bush got married then broke up. Then the cast probably had to pick which side to be on. My guess it that Hilarie Burton chose CMM’s side while most of the other people chose good ol Sophia Bush’s side. Then Sophia Bush and James Lafferty dated then broke up. Then James Lafferty and Shantel Vansanten dated and broke up. Then Sophia Bush and Austin Nichols dated and well guess what, they broke up!

They filmed a show in the tiny town of Wilmington so they all just fucked each other, allegedly, so why would they want to see each other again? Hell most of them don’t even follow each other in Twitter! Plus the writers have said that they don’t want to be apart of any type of reunion either. In my opinion they owe it to the fans. That is just because I am one.

There is only ‘One Tree Hill’ though and if that means no reunion until the writers put it back together, then no reunion!

 

Published by

willikilliams

Get pop cultured and follow my posts!

Leave a comment